May 20, 2022

Wizkid ready to release his forthcoming album #MadeInLagos today

1 min read

Nigerian singer and StarBoy entertainment boss, Wizkid has officially released the track list to his forthcoming project #MadeInLagos.

Earlier today, the singer made the release date official on Twitter, and time to unleash the album #MadeInLagos on all social media platforms by 11.11pm tonight.

Chech Out List Of Songs Below:

1: Reckless

2:Ginger feat.Burna boy

3: Longtime feat Skepta

4: Might Wine

5: Blessed feat. Damian Marley

6: Smile feat. H.E.R

7: Piece Of Me feat. Ella MAI

8: No Stress

9: True Love feat. Tay Iwar, Projexx

10: Sweet One

11: Essence feat. Tens

12: Roma feat. Terri

13: Gyrate

14: Grace